Warning: MAJOR YAP ALERT. Also this is a callout/rant post. I don't do these often. I don't plan to. But today is an exception. If you have the attention span of a coconut or don't like being part of drama, this isn't for you. But seriously, if you're an incredibox mod creator, ESPECIALLY ON SCRATCH. Please keep reading. This is actual important info So, I just searched up "Solarbox V12 Red Giant" on google for fun expecting absolutely no results, but I ended up this bootleg ahh website with a bunch of incredibox mods on it. With MY mod on it. Somehow. Description was prob AI generated too. But I ended up looking a bit further, and turns out, the owner of this website (or owners) have done this to a lot of incredibox mods. And it must've been pretty recent too, since every single one is labeled new. For instance, my mod was uploaded onto the website on May 5th. And of course, no credit to the original creator. To list a few, they're done it with Green and Mean by Lama, @Erik_ENO 's Wolfgang Reanimated, Schoolhouse Trouble by @yssarg_cs, and You Are An Idiot by @Decospear. Honestly I would have not done a project on this if it weren't for the fact it had MY mod on it. MY MOD. Out of all the mods to be on the website, my mod is on there. I'm not even that big of a creator ngl. I mean, some mods do have credit, like Erik's Wolfgang, but that project already had credits pop up as soon as you got into the project. So I'm guessing they only give credit if credit is in the project anyway. I just felt like I needed to get this project out there to the masses, as I feel like not a lot of you guys know about this wack goofy website stealing mods. But tbh, I don't wanna be too mean. I don't know if the owner is trying to do something malicious, cuz I checked their front page and it also promotes the original incredibox game. So idk if their maliciously stealing mods or simply distributing them around. Still, no credit it simply FOUL BEHAVIOR. It's a surprise I even came across this website. I legitimately only know it's existence because I was trying to humor myself. Ended up with whatever this is. Dunno if they've taken any other mods. I only browsed it for a couple minutes. I can only take that much slop at once. But you can check it out if you want. Be careful though. Of course, I have main screenshots. But if you look on the right *gasp* theres even more evidence! Wowzers. Don't have a good feeling this is gonna get eyes on it, considering I am NOT that well known compared to others on this site. But I just wanna give some info on this possibly mod stealing website. Who knows, this COULD be a threat. Heres the link if you wanna see the goofy for yourself: https://incredibox-mod.com/ Update: Its gone. It's all gone. The website no longer works, it's just some shady "confirm if you're a robot" thing now. I don't why it's gone. I don't know if this project (and many others like it) are the reason why it's gone. it just is. Oh well. Yay.